• Government Officials

  • City of Winnipeg Mayor & Councillors


    Scott Gillingham
    510 Main Street
    Winnipeg MB  R3B 1B9
    (431) 317-3470



    Charleswood - Tuxedo - Westwood
    Evan Duncan
    510 Main Street
    Winnipeg MB  R3B 1B9
    (204) 986-5232


    Old Kildonan
    Devi Sharma
    646 Leila Avenue
    Winnipeg MB  R2V 3N7
    (204) 986-5264



    Point Douglas
    Vivian Santos
    510 Main Street
    Winnipeg MB  R3B 1B9
    (204) 986-8401


    St. James
    Shawn Dobson
    510 Main Street
    Winnipeg MB  R3B 1B9
    (204) 986-5848

    Waverley West
    Janice Lukes
    510 Main Street
    Winnipeg MB  R3B 1B9

    (204) 986-6824


    Members of the Legislative Assembly

    Manitoba's Provincial Election was held on October 3, 2023. Our website will be updated soon with all MLA contact information for West Winnipeg ridings.

    Members of Parliament

    Charleswood-St. James-Assiniboia-Headingley
    Marty Morantz 
    3092 Portage Avenue
    Winnipeg MB  R3K 0Y2
    (204) 984-6432


    Winnipeg Centre
    Leah Gazan
    892 Sargent Avenue
    Winnipeg MB  R3E 0C7
    (204) 984-1676




    Winnipeg North
    Kevin Lamoureux
    98 Mandalay Drive
    Winnipeg MB  R2P 1V8
    (204) 984-1767




    Winnipeg South Centre
    Ben Carr
    102-611 Corydon Avenue
    Winnipeg MB  R3L 0P3
    (204) 983-1355


    Winnipeg South
    Terry Duguid
    80-3855 Pembina Highway
    Winnipeg MB  R3T 2H5
    (204) 984-6787


  • Upcoming Chamber Events

  • Upcoming Community Events

    • FB_YLOCAL_TaxestoGoodUse.png
    • FB_YLOCAL_SupportGroups.png
    • FB_YLOCAL_ReduceDriving.png
    • FB_YLOCAL_JobCreation.png
    • FB_YLOCAL_InvestinCommunity.png
    • FB_YLOCAL_GreatProductsPrices.png
    • FB_YLOCAL_Better-Service.png
  • Land Acknowledgement
    The Assiniboia Chamber of Commerce acknowledges that we gather on ancestral lands, Treaty One Territory, traditional territory of the Anishinaabeg, Cree, Oji-Cree, Dakota, Lakota and Dene Peoples, and on the National Homeland of the Red River Métis. Our drinking water comes from Shoal Lake 40 First Nation, in Treaty Three Territory.